Posted by: Brad | November 27, 2008

Funny Idea


I had a great idea, while talking to friends. I thought of some strange laws that I could create, if I ever became the evil dictator of my own imaginary country. Don’t judge me 😉

Here’s some examples: all music played must be played in reverse, at twice the speed. Cars must drive in reverse. All aircraft flying over the country must do five barrel rolls. All non-essential plastic surgery performed must emulate the style of Michael Jackson. Internet connections will use high-speed fibre-optics, but will be limited to speeds of 1 byte per second.

I think I’ll write a book about it. I’ll never become a dictator though: I’m not that cruel.

Leave a Reply

Categories

